Australia Politics Roydon Ng The Typewriter

Abbott vs. Turnbull – what’s the difference?

Malcolm Turnbull is the fourth Australian Prime Minister in four years. How much has changed with Turnbull’s regime?

Australia Australian Election 2013

Australian Election 2013 Leader’s Debate Wrap Up

The first and possibly only leaders’ debate between Kevin Rudd and Tony Abbott concluded with no new major policy announcements.